seems like..!?!


"'ve been crying lately, over you
I've been dying lately, over you
and it seems like my dreams came true for someone new...



..I feel so very special when I'm with you
you love seems so trouble less and true
when you treat me with distain
even then mey love remain...





Just a dead-end night

I wonder where you are

I lost al my senses

I cant find my way


Feels like I'm fading

Cold to the bone

Won't you let me sleep

Cause I'm coming down cold


Seems like a lifetime since we kissed the sun

Seems like forever, I've been on the run

Feels like I'm fading cold to the bone

Wont you let me sleep cause I'm coming down cold

Cause I'm coming down, cold"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hemlig

Fint...gubbis

2007-09-12 @ 08:30:45
Postat av: karman

Den låten av Ebbot and Matiias är så fin och serien Upp till kamp är sjukt bra. Jag gillar din blogg.

2008-08-17 @ 14:38:31
URL: http://karinlindstroem.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0