Dagens Låt- Kevlar Soul

"Summertime
I´m the silence as the wind blows
My land is your land we are free
Summertime
If you listen close you hear my terdrops fall
My dream is yours
 
I have time on my side
Making diamonds of coal
She put a hole, through my kevlar soul
and my heart slowly dies
It gets lonely and cold
She put a hole, through my kevlar soul

Summertime
I am violence as the rain falls
My land is my land only mine
Summertime
If I listen close I hear your teardrops fall
Your dream is mine"


eventuellt en biljett till salu.


/cherry red x

Kommentarer
Postat av: anna.

du har ångrat dig och ska inte se dom ?

2007-10-26 @ 14:33:43
URL: http://itslikeelectricity.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0