Last Day Of Magic


image2

We are two Parties

Two parties ended


What if you move

What if you hide

Its only so much you could miss

Before we both collide


My little tornado

My little Hurricano

Last Day where magic

But where you ?


My little tornado

My little Hurricano




image2

We are two Parties

To parties end dead


I be the man with the broom

If you be the guts to the room

There is so only so much you could hide

Before i come for you


Last day magic

But where were you

MY little tornado

My little hurricano

Last day magic

Coming trough

The eye of the storm

Better hold on too

MY little tornado

My little hurricano


I be the man with the broom

If you be the guts to the room

There is only so much you could hide

Before I come for you


Last day magic

Put a whole lot trough the eye of the storm

In a single room

My little tornado

My little hurricane


Cavalries come

Cavalries go

Cavalries leave me alone ohoho


My little sermoneid

My little cup of keen


Last day where magic

But where were you

My little tornado

My little Hurricano



image2

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0