Black Balloon



image2


Elevator straight into my skull
the escolater raises as it falls
i swear a jet is crashing in my mind
you could hold on, but i wouldnt waist your time

Farewell my
black balloon
Farewell my
Black ballon

I stod in a thousand streetscens.
just around the corner, from you

On the edge of the dream that you have
has anybody ever told you its not comming, true

farewell my
black balloon
farewell my
black balloon

(and the weather hade its way with you)

Farewell my
Black ballon


(and the weather hade its way with you)

Farewell my
Black Balloon
....

Farewell my
Black Balloon


(and the weather hade its way with you)

Farwell my
Black Balloon

Black Ballon



///Cherry///Red//X///

Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

hej och tacktacktacktack. så sjukt jävla bra! och det var jättefint när det va vit bakrund så den smalt..hejdå

2008-02-18 @ 19:13:04
URL: http://carmella-la.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0